Thursday, March 22, 2007


Embrio was formed at the beginning of the year 2000. The band consists of five members: Damir Samardic - guitar, Branimir Vugdelija - vocal and guitar, Rino Vugdelija - drums, Petar Radovic - keyboard and Denis Brkic - bass guitar. In the year of 2002 Embrio released a demo album called "To my beloved...", which was determined as a gothic - metal album. During the past few years Embrio's sound went through changes and the band finally got to it's own metal sound. The result of this hard work is Embrio's new album called "Gabriel's grief".

Embrio - "Gabriel's Grief" (video)

No comments: