Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Cut N Paste - Suck It' It's Still HOT (2009)

CUT N PASTE : Suck It It's Still Hot (2004) remastered edition

Cut N Paste was the industrial metal project from Novi Sad (Serbia), active from 2003 to 2004 and recorded two demo ep's. This original tracks were found and the complete sound was remastered and now released as one full album. This release holds one bonus track "Kicking girls" never before released. This was released for Dark:Scene Records. If you like fast and rough, this is the band for you.

MySpace Page


01 Kicking Girls (0:53)
02 Garbage Mind (1:14)
03 Passing Through (1:16)
04 Dead and Gone (1:29)
05 Close One Eye (1:41)
06 Death on three legs (0:56)
07 Fear Does it Heal (1:34)
08 Flowers Over (1:47)
09 Supervixeen Channel 5 (1:45)
10 One Child Forkness (1:19)

file info:

size: 19mb
10 tracks - 44khz192kbps/mp3

free download link

No comments: