Monday, October 10, 2011

Bionic - The Industrial Era (2011)

BIONIC - The Industrial Era (2011)

Martin Mitic started “Bionic” project in 2010. In 2011. he comes with “Bionic – The Industrial Era” album. Album is mixture of several music genres with a preponderance of electronic music, dark ambient and classic orchestral music. The music is thematic and genre-related and it simulates the atmosphere of the industrial revolution period, excessive faith in the machine, people who are gradually moving away from each other, forming an industrial consumer society, as well as side effects of human intervention in the laws of nature...

Why “Bioniic"?

God (or something like that) created nature, nature created people, people created technology and machines… This natural chain is destroyed because the people have risen above the gods and become slaves to machines! So, bionic is the application of methods and systems found in nature to the study and design of engineering systems and modern technology and this is a cure for natural chain who can keep the balance in nature and eliminate a side effects of human improperly intervention in the laws of nature


01. Intro
02. The industrial Era

03. Hard Working Day

04. Travel Into Unconsciousness

05. Acting a God

06. Nuclear Holocaust

07. Voices from Chernobyl

08. AlieNation

09. New Begining

file info:
size: 112mb
9 tracks - 44khz320kbps/mp3
free download ( from server )
free download ( location 2 )

No comments: