Tuesday, December 10, 2013

SPLEEN - Bol bez odjeka (2013)

SPLEEN : Bol bez odjeka (2013)
ambient / experimental  / post rock

After it's split release with Dichotomy Engine, Spleen comes to us with the album 'Bol bez odijeka'. Hailing from Ruma (Serbia), this experimental / post rock driven artist presents to you sound of emotion and fills ambient with noises. Spleen is offering 7 deadly songs prepared for night listening. This album sounds almost like a soundtrack for some sureal experimental movie, very well balanced and filled with inner demon emotion. We recomend it a lot!  Enjoy!!

  1. Catatonic Delight (6:48)
  2. Opium Lovers (9:24)
  3. Nyctophilia (13:05)
  4. Leviathan (feat. Dave Migman) (5:03)
  5. Živeti bez sebe (9:22)
  6. Negde ispod zemlje zri tišina zla (15:33)
  7. Moja je krv moj put do tebe (10:02)
 file info:
7 tracks - 44khz192kbps/mp3

No comments: